Next Service:

Leadership is shared by many people in the congregation.  These persons have been elected or appointed to serve in these positions.  Please contact them, regarding their particular areas of oversight.

Acolytes – Ms Jodie Miller

Altar Guild – Ms Marge Miller

Episcopal Church Women – Ms Joanne Gallagher

Children's Formation & Youth Group - Ms Grace McClean

Verger – Mr Chuck Miller

Senior Warden – Ed Bowman
Junior Warden – John Pearson Jr
Michelle Alston-Harrell
Sonia Burgher-Gayle
Russell Cooper
Carole Cossaboon
Joanne Gallagher
Brittney Ingersoll
Alex Molnar
Eric Stephens
Newlin Williams